Identity Theft Sleeve really works!


Today, I’d like to share what my Love, Tom found out about his Idendity shield sleeve I gave him. (the identity theft protective sleeve stops theives from scanning you credit cards in public) Tom put his credit card in the sleeve to protect his credit cards. He then went to work the next day and tried to get into work with his pass in his wallet.
Because he had the protective sleeve in his wallet and the flip part of his wallet covered his work pass. He tried to scan the pass in his wallet and it wouldn’t take it! He tried again. Tom then opened his wallet and realized the sleeve for identity theft protection is also protecting my pass from being read! What he found out is the place in his wallet where his work pass was under the sleeve that held his credit cards! So cool!

Tom is very protective of his credit cards and was thrilled when he realized the Identity sleeve was honestly doing it’s job.

Get in touch with me if you’d like more information on this Identity Theft Sleeve! http://www.seeyourlegalplan.com/kathyrossi God Bless! Kathy

About kathyrossi

Hi, I'm Kathy Rossi .Currently, I'm a Certified Risk Consultant with Harvard Risk Management. I care about people and don't like to see what I D Theft fraud crimes are doing to young and old in the US. Also, I'd love to share that anyone can have great legal help and advice for pennies a month. Harvard Risk Management is the largest broker for Legal and I D Theft plans in the country. I'm ready right now, to help you get enrolled with these services. In the past I have worked with a non profit foundation, raising over $240,000.(2010) in funds for those in need. My faith in the Lord has helped me through some financial troubles of my own in the past. I now feel led to help others gain financial freedom. I know what it is like to be working with change from my pocket to buy enough food for my family. The Lord has taken my hand and carried me out of those dark and penniless days. I'm blessed with three beautiful children that are grown and on their own. I also have a son in-law and daughter in-law, plus four grand daughters that are a joy to me and one wonderful new grandson. Also, a love in my life, Tom. Psalm 91 has been a great comfort to me. I hope you spend time in the Bible as well! God Bless you! Kathy Rossi
This entry was posted in Stories of faith and life experiences. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Identity Theft Sleeve really works!

  1. Pingback: Identity Theft Sleeve really works! | heavenlyfortune

Leave a comment