Pray for guidance in your MLM or home based business. Believe in yourself and have faith in the Lord!


I know many of us growing up had influences in our life that told us we weren’t good enough or you can’t do that or this. It’s sad to think those little voices can still come back to haunt us. I work hard each day to be open to what God wants me to be.  Open to the guidance I feel I’ve received from my Lord.  Yes, even in a MLM business.  My Lord gave his life for me and you. So, I can at least attempt to be stretched a little more each day, than what I think I can do.  I need to give myself good positive talk and do daily affirmations. I know the Lord is with me in all I do. I feel his  tender love for me often through the eyes of you in my life. Have you felt this before?  I think you have. How many times have you prayed and just at the right time the answer to your problem was solved. You that are in a business know there are days when you ask the Lord, “why?”  My thoughts on this are it’s God’s plan.  My faith will bring me through this day and also tomorrow.  Open that door you have been too scared to unlatch. The joy of the Lord is my strength. I can walk through that door with my head held high, knowing I’m not alone and that I will prosper.  All of you in a MLM or home based business, “go for it,” and know the Lord’s hand is guiding you always.  Love ya. God Bless.  Kathy Rossi  http://onex.me/Kathyrossi        http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MPnudujlBZI

About kathyrossi

Hi, I'm Kathy Rossi .Currently, I'm a Certified Risk Consultant with Harvard Risk Management. I care about people and don't like to see what I D Theft fraud crimes are doing to young and old in the US. Also, I'd love to share that anyone can have great legal help and advice for pennies a month. Harvard Risk Management is the largest broker for Legal and I D Theft plans in the country. I'm ready right now, to help you get enrolled with these services. In the past I have worked with a non profit foundation, raising over $240,000.(2010) in funds for those in need. My faith in the Lord has helped me through some financial troubles of my own in the past. I now feel led to help others gain financial freedom. I know what it is like to be working with change from my pocket to buy enough food for my family. The Lord has taken my hand and carried me out of those dark and penniless days. I'm blessed with three beautiful children that are grown and on their own. I also have a son in-law and daughter in-law, plus four grand daughters that are a joy to me and one wonderful new grandson. Also, a love in my life, Tom. Psalm 91 has been a great comfort to me. I hope you spend time in the Bible as well! God Bless you! Kathy Rossi
This entry was posted in Stories of faith and life experiences. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

