Watching your mentor in person do what she says she does in public is fantastic! The five feet rule!


This past week I was at the FHTM convention in Orlando, Florida. What an energizing three days! To back track a bit, I’m sharing I took a webinar class from Chris Vanderzyden in February this year. Check out www.chrisvanderzyden.com  Fhtm had Chris speak to the thousands of reps in attendance on Friday. Boy, what a great talk! The deeper Chris got into her speech, the quieter the audience got! Everyone was listening to every word. We were all there to get marketing tips from Chris, who has clients all over the world! Chris loves when her client actually take steps in action to better their 21st century MLM business, or any type business marketing. What I would like to share is Chris has a new book called “A-Z Blueprint for Success.” ( You can buy it through her website above.) During her talk and in her book, Chris speaks of her “five foot rule.” This is so great! I got to see her in action practicing this rule of hers.  After dinner Chris and her assistant showed up where I was having a relaxed talk with a few other reps. This was so cool for me to see Chris use her five foot rule of action. I had introduced her to my sig-other and another FHTM rep. Boy, does Chris know how to make marketing moves in public! I loved it!  She made sure to talk to all those around her five foot area. It was done so smoothly, I don’t think anyone would realize her doing this, unless they had just read her book or listened to her lecture. Her  five foot rule, has helped me even the day after the convention. As I was waiting for my flight home to Mpls. I made sure to connect with those around me. By doing this it helps me be more comfortable and confident when I need to be. Chris’s five foot rule, has helped me approach prospects in a professional way, but more naturally. Fantastic! I’m so charged up! I challenge any person out there to try it for a week. See how many new friends you can make. It really works! Step on the fear and just do it!   God Bless. Kathy Rossi  www.kathyrossi.myhomefortune.com   http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ep118FcFb54

About kathyrossi

Hi, I'm Kathy Rossi .Currently, I'm a Certified Risk Consultant with Harvard Risk Management. I care about people and don't like to see what I D Theft fraud crimes are doing to young and old in the US. Also, I'd love to share that anyone can have great legal help and advice for pennies a month. Harvard Risk Management is the largest broker for Legal and I D Theft plans in the country. I'm ready right now, to help you get enrolled with these services. In the past I have worked with a non profit foundation, raising over $240,000.(2010) in funds for those in need. My faith in the Lord has helped me through some financial troubles of my own in the past. I now feel led to help others gain financial freedom. I know what it is like to be working with change from my pocket to buy enough food for my family. The Lord has taken my hand and carried me out of those dark and penniless days. I'm blessed with three beautiful children that are grown and on their own. I also have a son in-law and daughter in-law, plus four grand daughters that are a joy to me and one wonderful new grandson. Also, a love in my life, Tom. Psalm 91 has been a great comfort to me. I hope you spend time in the Bible as well! God Bless you! Kathy Rossi
This entry was posted in Stories of faith and life experiences. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

