It’s ok to go for the “no” and build your business!


Whether you have a mlm business or some other type of home business, you can to enjoy this concept to build your downline. Why let someone saying “no” stop you in your tracks? I’ve just read a  great book talking about going for the NO.  This really helped me visualize a new way to think about my prospects. I understand now how not to let the first” no” stop me from continuing working for a “yes” with those I want to help!  I now see how it’s  up to me to investigate further why this person said no. Maybe this is a bad day for them?  Possibly they don’t think they can sell? That’s a misunderstanding. We aren’t a selling business. Once I can convey to them, I really have their best interest at heart and I can help them see how their life can be much better financially, then we are getting closer to the Yes! My job is to answer any objections, so they can see there isn’t any real reason why this isn’t the right solution to their problems. In my heart, I know I’m to help those I come in contact with see an awesome  way to get out of debt! So, in closing, I will continue to enjoy the “no” because  it helps me get to the real objection of my prospect and helps me clear their doubts of thinking they can’t better their life with my help and what I have to offer them!  God Bless! Kathy Rossi (Here’s a fun video to chuckle at) http://www.videoforward.com/video.php?video=52296   http://KathyRossi.com    and also check out www.KathyRossi.myhomefortune.com

About kathyrossi

Hi, I'm Kathy Rossi .Currently, I'm a Certified Risk Consultant with Harvard Risk Management. I care about people and don't like to see what I D Theft fraud crimes are doing to young and old in the US. Also, I'd love to share that anyone can have great legal help and advice for pennies a month. Harvard Risk Management is the largest broker for Legal and I D Theft plans in the country. I'm ready right now, to help you get enrolled with these services. In the past I have worked with a non profit foundation, raising over $240,000.(2010) in funds for those in need. My faith in the Lord has helped me through some financial troubles of my own in the past. I now feel led to help others gain financial freedom. I know what it is like to be working with change from my pocket to buy enough food for my family. The Lord has taken my hand and carried me out of those dark and penniless days. I'm blessed with three beautiful children that are grown and on their own. I also have a son in-law and daughter in-law, plus four grand daughters that are a joy to me and one wonderful new grandson. Also, a love in my life, Tom. Psalm 91 has been a great comfort to me. I hope you spend time in the Bible as well! God Bless you! Kathy Rossi
This entry was posted in Stories of faith and life experiences. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

