Do You Remember Coffee Mug Trees?


Ok, this may age you, but wondering if you remember Coffee Mug Trees? Ha Ha! Oh, yes!
I wonder if my kids would know what I was talking about? I will have to ask them.

Well, I’d like you to know that “you” are part of my coffee mug tree. Yes! How is that? A long time ago I started thinking about my people of influence around me. So really my coffee mug tree needs lots and lots og hooks! You see each coffee mug on my coffee mug tree is filled with the love and joy I received from you in whatever our relationship is or was. Each time we meet or connect, that mug gets filled a little more with the positive or not so positive flavor of our last conversation!
So remember this when you are with your loved ones and others in your life. I’m certainly going to enforce the most positive conversation I can– being I want all my mugs on my tree to have great, delicious, yummy, spicy, sweet, nutritious flavor.

The more my Coffee Mug Tree grows the more I grow! The more personality I develop and the more loving and caring I will be.

So since you are part of my tree, I’d appreciate the help. Take a look at this video. http://www.seeyourlegalplan.com/kathyrossi Also, for good health see: http://www.kathyrossi.zealforlife.com God Bless! Kathy

About kathyrossi

Hi, I'm Kathy Rossi .Currently, I'm a Certified Risk Consultant with Harvard Risk Management. I care about people and don't like to see what I D Theft fraud crimes are doing to young and old in the US. Also, I'd love to share that anyone can have great legal help and advice for pennies a month. Harvard Risk Management is the largest broker for Legal and I D Theft plans in the country. I'm ready right now, to help you get enrolled with these services. In the past I have worked with a non profit foundation, raising over $240,000.(2010) in funds for those in need. My faith in the Lord has helped me through some financial troubles of my own in the past. I now feel led to help others gain financial freedom. I know what it is like to be working with change from my pocket to buy enough food for my family. The Lord has taken my hand and carried me out of those dark and penniless days. I'm blessed with three beautiful children that are grown and on their own. I also have a son in-law and daughter in-law, plus four grand daughters that are a joy to me and one wonderful new grandson. Also, a love in my life, Tom. Psalm 91 has been a great comfort to me. I hope you spend time in the Bible as well! God Bless you! Kathy Rossi
This entry was posted in Stories of faith and life experiences. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

